Another Slaughter of the Innocent’s or Mind Control

Conspiracy Theory with Jesse Ventura

Conspiracy Theory with Jesse Ventura (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Governor Jesse Ventura

Governor Jesse Ventura (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

It is almost unbelievable  that Two Mass Murders of Children happened on the Same Day 1/2 a World apart. First there was a Crazy Chinese man who sliced up 20 Children at an Elementary School with a Meat Cleaver. Then almost at the same time 20 Children  and 7 Adults are Murdered in Connecticut . That was one busy Demon .  I suppose Demon’s could work together King Solomon did use Demon’s to build the 1st Temple to house the Lost Ark.  But I don’t think so

I just watched the Newest Episode of Jesse Ventura’s Conspiracy Theory T.V. show on TruTV and it was all about George H.W. Bush‘s C.I.A. Run Mind Control . The C.I.A. is using an old Cold War Nation Wide Antenna Array called the G.W.E.N. Towers  It was supposed to be for communication’s after a Nuclear War with Russia  . Now they use it to shoot Microwaves into people’s brain’s causing great Pain and impelling these people do hear and do things they would never do on their own . Since I am talking about Jessie Ventura‘s Show I noticed his show was Sponsored by Monsanto No wonder they wont show 2 of  The Conspiracy Theory  shows on the T.S.A and I’m not sure what the other show was.

I first heard about this on David Icke‘s the Biggest secret  so I was aware this was going on but I didn’t know how they were doing it now we know.  There is an  organization keeping Track of the  T. I.s  or Targeted Individuals I think they said there are 500,000 people who show the symptoms of the G.W.E.N. Towers Antenna Array.

If you are one of these people here are a couple of suggestions that can help. If Possible put on a metal Roof on your house. If you can’t do that you can use Rechargeable Batteries to block the Signal . I noticed when I Listen to an A.M. Radio can pick up E.M.F. frequencies . Those Batteries put out a really loud sound you can here with a little A.M. Radio when you get close to the Charger try putting on of those Battery Chargers next to your bed to help block the signals when you sleep at night it might help.

9 thoughts on “Another Slaughter of the Innocent’s or Mind Control

  1. This is a message to the webmaster. Your website is missing out on at least 300 visitors per day. I discovered this page via Google but it was hard to find as you were not on the front page of search results. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your traffic to your site: http://voxseo.com/traffic/. I managed to get over 10,000 visitors per month using their services, you could also get lot more targeted traffic than you have now. Hope this helps 🙂 Take care.

  2. It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy. I have learn this submit and if I may just I want to counsel you some interesting issues or tips. Maybe you could write subsequent articles relating to this article. I desire to learn even more issues approximately it!

Leave a Reply

